top of page
  • atsemiholtoss

Bigfish Games Trial Reseter Exe 'LINK'







Bigfish Games Trial Reseter Exe Jan 19, 2017 - Looks like my game was reset to trial stating I have 60 . For some reason, Big Fish makes its game executable "hidden". - now I've played Big Fish games, I haven't had any problems on . Setting the BFGclient and game .exe files to be compatible with Windows 7 seems to be . I have an alpha version game that is working very well and great, but I can't play any further as the game will suddenly show as "Deployment Error" (see screenshot) and the game will freeze completely with the error: " A critical application is running but not responding" which will no longer disappear. I tried reinstalling the game. I tried everything with bfg and tcp files. I'm running Windows 7 64-bit and reinstalling the game with all the files I can find. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

18 views0 comments
bottom of page